01. You will not be able to reuse or restore your current ID if you cancel the account.
02. All the records of the account as well as the member city information will be deleted, and the data will not be restored in the future. Please make sure to check the information to be deleted and backup any necessary data in advance.
03. Regardless of membership cancellation, your previous posts or comments on boards or Q&A page will remain. If you want those to be deleted as well, please delete or unshare the posts prior to cancellation.